Dharma%205%20new_edited.jpg

'You get in life what you have the courage to ask for.”

~ Anonymous

My Events

AMPLIFY YOUR HEART RESONANCE

Re-Activate Your Natural Frequency Through Sacred Voice & sacred Movement

 

Livestream on Zoom

Sun., September 26th, 2021

at 10 am PST - 1pm EST - 7pm CEST

 

Join me (Simona Dharma Devi) & Porter Singer (Aka Sirgun Kaur) for a unique, inspiring, and profound 2hr Livestream workshop on activating the true power of your voice and the natural expression of your body to restore your creative frequency and manifest all you desire into your life.

THE SHAKTI WARRIOR DANCER

Reclaim Your Creative Power: Make Space For The Goddess Within

4-Week Online Summer Course

 

New Course Starts:

on October 15th for EU 

on October 16th for the US

 

Live and pre-recorded Sessions

Sundays pre-recorded contents focused on Practice

Saturday Live online sessions focused on Theory

 

During this course, we will understand how our nervous system responds to prolonged undetected trauma, how we get detaches from our power, and how we can reconnect to it by using Kindness and assertiveness together with awareness.

FREE CLASSES THROUGHOUT AUGUST

My offer to you from my heart to yours!

 

Subscribe to my Youtube channel HERE and click on the little bell to get notified when I upload a new video.

 

Here below the classes, I'll offer:

 

  • GODDESS YOGA, dedicated to Mary Magdalena, Take your energy back, release judgment, and give life to your dreams. EVERY WEDNESDAY;

  • BALLY DANCE, Focused on Maksoum Rhythm, We will learn a choreography; EVERY FRIDAY;

  • KUNDALINI RHYTHMS DANCE, focused on healing movements to recharge our Qi, and reharmonize our energy field, EVERY SUNDAY.

“Trust yourself that you can do it and get it.”

~ Baz Luhrmann

TBD